Gaby Moreno – QChamberStream.com & Nonesuch Records

Catch this US-based performance featuring LA-based Guatemalan singer-songwriter Gaby Moreno on Sunday, June 14, 2020 at 7pm (11am PT, 2pm ET, 8pm CET). The concert (with no live audience) will be broadcast live from Gravity Media’s Van Nuys Production Center in Los Angeles, with Paul Fenkart of BFMI USA directing.

QChamberStream.com is the new premiere platform for high-quality livestreamed concerts founded by Tanja Dorn’s Dorn Music and producer Bernhard Fleischer’s BFMI in April 2020,

QChamberStream.com reaches audiences worldwide; this broadcast will be the first that can be viewed in China. Ticket holders will receive an access key that allows them to watch the concert during the live broadcast as well as on-demand on QChamberStream.com for one week following the performance. Ticket sales help secure musicians’ fees.

Gaby Moreno says:

“I’m very much looking forward to performing this unique and special concert during these unprecedented times. My greatest joy in life is singing and I’m thrilled to be able to share my music with you all through a wonderful platform like QChamber, bringing us all together. I will be donating to the organization Color of Change that is working to fight racial injustice, and I would ask you to please consider doing the same.

0 interested I'm interested share